Go To Search

Historic Preservation Commission Members
Commission Members
The Granbury City Council appoints seven members of the community to serve on the Historic Preservation Commission. At least four of the members must own a Granbury historic landmark or property within one of the two Historic Overlay districts. The members serve two year terms.

Historic Preservation Commission Members



Amber Ross Commission Chair
Rocco Pistillo Commission Vice-Chair
Stan Wasielewski  
Claudia Southern  
Bob Pannell  
Cindy Peters  
Connie Jo Duncan  

Contact Us
116 W. Bridge St.
Granbury, TX 76048
Ph: (817) 573-1114