Search

City Council Members

Jarratt, Jim

Jim Jarratt
Mayor
Term Expires Nov 2025
jjarratt@granbury.org

Eddie Rodriquez 2020 (3)

Eddie Rodriquez
Council Member
Place 2
Term Expires Nov. 2025
erodriquez@granbury.org

Wadley, Bruce

Bruce Wadley
Council Member
Place 3
Term Expires Nov. 2024
bwadley@granbury.org

Overdier, Skip

Skip Overdier
Council Member
Place 4
Term Expires Nov. 2026
goverdier@granbury.org

Vale, Steven

Steven Vale
Mayor Pro Tem
Place 5
Term Expires Nov. 2024
svale@granbury.org

Greg Corrigan - 2018

Greg Corrigan
Council Member
Place 6
Term Expires Nov 2026 gcorrigan@granbury.org

  1. Granbury, Texas Homepage

The City of Granbury

  1. 116 W Bridge Street,

  2. Granbury, TX 76048

  3. Phone: 817-573-1114

  4. Staff Directory

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow