City Council Members

small_Hulett_Nin.jpgNin Hulett
Mayor
Term Expires Nov 2019
nhulett@granbury.org

Allen_Tony.jpgTony Allen
Council Member
Place 2
Term Expires Nov. 2019
tallen@granbury.org

Couch_Gary.jpg

Gary Couch
Council Member
Place 3
Term Expires Nov. 2018
gcouch@granbury.org

Trish Reiner - 2017

Trish Reiner
Council Member
Place 4
Term Expires Nov. 2020
treiner@granbury.org

Tony Mobly Resized.jpg

Tony Mobly
Mayor Pro Tem
Place 5
Term Expires Nov. 2018
tmobly@granbury.org

Greg Corrigan - 2018

Greg Corrigan
Council Member
Place 6
Term Expires Nov. 2020 gcorrigan@granbury.org

City-Edit-2