City Council Members

small_Hulett_Nin.jpgNin Hulett
Mayor
Term Expires Nov 2019
nhulett@granbury.org

Allen_Tony.jpgTony Allen
Council Member
Place 2
Term Expires Nov. 2019
tallen@granbury.org

Couch_Gary.jpg

Gary Couch
Council Member
Place 3
Term Expires Nov. 2018
gcouch@granbury.org

Myers_Rose.jpg

Rose Myers
Council Member
Place 4
Term Expires Nov. 2017
rmyers@granbury.org

Tony Mobly Resized.jpgTony Mobly
Council Member
Place 5
Term Expires Nov. 2018
tmobly@granbury.org

mickey.jpg

Mickey Parson
Council Member
Place 6
Mayor Pro Tem
Term Expires Nov. 2017
mparson@granbury.org