City Council Members

Jarratt, Jim

Jim Jarratt
Mayor
Term Expires Nov 2022
jjarratt@granbury.org

Eddie Rodriquez 2020 (3)

Eddie Rodriquez
Council Member
Place 2
Term Expires Nov. 2022
erodriquez@granbury.org

Bruce Wadley headshot

Bruce Wadley
Council Member
Place 3
Term Expires Nov. 2021
bwadley@granbury.org

Trish Reiner - 2017

Trish Reiner
Mayor Pro Tem
Place 4
Term Expires Nov. 2023
treiner@granbury.org

Reidy, Cathy

Cathy Reidy
Council Member
Place 5
Term Expires Nov. 2021
creidy@granbury.org

Greg Corrigan - 2018

Greg Corrigan
Council Member
Place 6
Term Expires Nov 2023 gcorrigan@granbury.org